(register here)

Grab your self-care, anywhere! (Register here)

Step into the Changing Room for a refreshing mix of yoga, Pilates, and stretching

Every Tuesday
9:30am Central Time (7:30am Pacific, 10:30am Eastern)

Pricing:
Pay what you can. (Suggested payment $10USD)
If you are unable to pay at this time, please attend anyway. I trust that it will be made up in another meaningful way. Please message me at emily@thechangingroom.blog with any questions.

You may send your payment via Paypal to: emilysbigadventure@gmail.com

Refund/Cancellation Policy:
Sorry, no refunds. Please take care to choose classes you know you can attend, and remember, you’ll receive a recording afterward. It’s not the same as being there in real time, but your body will still thank you.

The REGISTRATION DEADLINE is 30 minutes before the start of class.

Please send any questions to emily@thechangingroom.blog.

I’m looking forward to sharing this time with you.

Love,

Emily

Published by Emily Murray

I believe in our strength and adaptability as humans, and in the serious work involved in becoming who we dream of being. Self-care is a huge component of self-love, and The Changing Room is all about finding new ways of growing and healing. Seeing beauty in ourselves and in each other, and translating that to living our best lives. Become a sponsor of The Changing Room! https://www.patreon.com/thechangingroom

Join the mailing list
%d bloggers like this: